澳門大學榮譽學位頒授典禮暨榮譽博士講座── “華語文學的世界” – 王安憶教授


主講者:

王安憶教授

日期:

明天

時間:

17:00

地點:

澳大劉少榮樓劉佐德伉儷演講廳(E4-G078)

內容:

澳門大學將於3月22日舉行榮譽學位頒授典禮暨榮譽博士講座,向王安憶教授頒授榮譽文學博士學位,以表彰其在文學創作上取得的重要成就,以及對世界漢語文壇所做出的傑出貢獻。同場,王安憶將以“華語文學的世界"為題開講,歡迎有興趣人士報名參加。

 

王安憶的作品獲得了文壇的高度關注,也在海内外獲得各種重要獎項,其中《長恨歌》獲第五屆茅盾文學獎、《本次列車終點》獲1981年度全國短篇小說獎、《啟蒙時代》獲2007年華語文學傳媒獎—年度傑出作家獎、2011年蕭紅女性文學獎等。2015年,王安憶受邀出席澳門文學節,分享寫作心得,亦於同年在澳大鄭裕彤書院任駐院作家,開設文學講座及寫作工作坊,指導學生寫作。

 

王安憶於1977年始發表作品,最為人熟悉的出版作品包括有長篇小說《長恨歌》、《富萍》、《黃河故道人》、《69屆初中生》、《米尼》;中篇小說《流逝》、《小鮑莊》;短篇小說《本次列車終點》;散文集《獨語》、《男人和女人,女人和城市》、《尋找上海》、《劍橋的星空》、《今夜星光燦爛》;劇作《金鎖記》(改編自張愛玲同名小說,2004年由上海話劇藝術中心演出,2005年由香港焦媛劇團演出)和《髮廊情話》,2008年由上海話劇藝術中心演出)等;作品共計約六百萬字。部分作品有英、法、德、荷、俄、意、西、日、以、韓、越、柬、泰文等譯本。

澳大榮譽學位頒授典禮暨榮譽博士講座將於3月22日(星期五)下午5時在澳大劉少榮樓劉佐德伉儷演講廳(E4-G078)舉行。講座將以普通話進行,輔以英語即時傳譯,歡迎有興趣人士登入網址https://isw.umac.mo/evm/register/clgc報名參加。

對象:

歡迎任何人仕參加

語言:

普通話

查詢:

人文學院辦公室
電話: 8822 8181/8121
電郵: inychan@um.edu.mo / mingc@um.edu.mo

Ceremony for the Conferment of Honorary Degree and UM’s Doctor honoris causa Lecture: “Chinese-Language Literature in a Global Context” by Prof Wang Anyi


Speaker:

Prof Wang Anyi

Date:

22 Mar 2019

Time:

17:00

Venue:

Mr and Mrs Lau Chor Tak Lecture Theatre, Anthony Lau Building (E4-G078)

Description:

The University of Macau (UM) on 22 March will confer the Doctor of Letters honoris causa degree on Prof Wang Anyi, a renowned Chinese writer, in recognition of her achievements and contributions to Chinese literature. Following the ceremony, Prof Wang will give a lecture titled ‘Chinese-Language Literature in a Global Context’. All are welcome.

 

Prof Wang’s works have been in the spotlight in the literary arena over the years, winning a slew of awards and honours both at home and abroad, including the Mao Dun Literature Award for Song of Everlasting Sorrow; the National Award for Short Story of 1981 for The Destination; and Writer of the Year 2007 and Xiao Hong Women’s Literature Award of 2011 for Age of Enlightenment. In 2015, she was invited to share her writing experience at the Macao Literary Festival. In the same year, she was appointed a writer in residence in UM’s Cheng Yu Tung College, where she held seminars and writing workshops for students from the college.

 

Prof Wang has been a prolific writer since she started publishing in 1977. Amounting to some six million words, her works cover a wide range of genres, including novels such as Chang Hen Ge (Song of Everlasting Sorrow), Fu Ping, Huang He Gu Dao Ren (Ancient Man from Yellow River), 69 Jie Chu Zhong Sheng (the 69th Junior High Graduates), and Mi Ni; novellas such as Lapse of Time and Baotown; short stories such as The Destination; prose pieces, which are included in collections such as Du Yu (Speaking to Myself), Nan Ren He Nv Ren, Nv Ren He Cheng Shi (Men and Women, Women and the City), Xun Zhao Shang Hai (In Search of Shanghai), Jian Qiao De Xing Kong (Cambridge’s Starry Sky), and Jin Ye Xing Guang Can Lan (Starry Sky Tonight); and plays such as Jin Suo Ji (The Golden Cangue), and Fa Lang Qing Hua (Love Talk in a Hair Salon). Jin Suo Ji was adapted from a novel written by Eileen Chang. It was staged by Shanghai Dramatic Arts Centre and the Perry Chiu Experimental Theatre in Hong Kong, in 2004 and 2005, respectively. Fa Lang Qing Hua was staged by Shanghai Dramatic Arts Centre in 2008. Some of her works have been translated into English, French, German, Dutch, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Hebrew, Korean, Vietnamese, Khmer, and Thai.

The honorary degree conferment ceremony will start at 5:00pm on Friday 22 March in Mr and Mrs Lau Chor Tak Lecture Theatre, Anthony Lau Building (E4-G078), UM. It will be conducted in Mandarin, with simultaneous interpretation into English. Those who are interested should register at https://isw.umac.mo/evm/register/clgc.

Audience:

All are welcome

Language:

Mandarin

Enquiry:

FAH General Office
Tel: 8822 8181/8121
Email: inychan@um.edu.mo / mingc@um.edu.mo