葡語暑期課程


正常修業期限: 3星期
授課語言: 葡文
對象: 16歲或以上人士

簡介


值得慶祝的歷史

澳大葡語暑期課程開辦於1986年7月,至今已有超過30年歷史。最初只有一個班,由36名來自中國內地的研究生組成,他們在課堂學習這種發音奇特卻又不完全陌生、在澳門多年歷久不衰的語言,跟著老師說:bom dia!(早晨)那位導師便是第一屆葡語暑期課程的統籌人Jorge Cavalheiro…

了解更多>

 

學員感言

huang這個葡語班對我有很大幫助,它特別能幫助我的口語。並且在這葡語班當中我認識了很多來自不同大學的學生,然後認識到更多不同志同道合的合朋友。

黃曉華,中國天津
48e8b25a8ae3aef708c1ce4377917a21-sz_336306.JPG@1l_640w澳大的葡語暑期課程可以提供完善的平台和資源學習葡語。我之前曾在巴西交流,對葡文產生濃厚興趣。由於香港沒有學習葡語的環境,因此在新學年會入讀澳大葡文系繼續深造。

何同學,香港
4ece5fb99e913288dfcf83b8df7580aa-sz_483990.JPG@1l_640w澳大的葡語暑期課程很有名氣,課程提供很好的機會去認識澳門及葡國的文化。我一定會推介朋友明年來參加。

Amado,東帝汶

 

第三十屆葡語暑期課程(2016)

第二十九屆葡語暑期課程(2015)

照片集

Portuguese Language Summer Course


Duration: 3 Weeks
Medium of Instruction: Portuguese
Target: 16+ Years Old

Introduction


A History to Celebrate

More than thirty years have passed since we held our first well-regarded summer course on a stifling morning in July 1986. That initial course involved just one class of 36 graduate students from mainland China, who listened attentively to the instructor as he pronounced his first words in the strange yet not so unfamiliar language which had adorned Macao’s street signs for many years. “Bom dia!” the programme coordinator Mr Jorge Cavalheiro said…

Learn more >>

 

Student Feedback

huang The course has been very helpful. It helped me improve my spoken Portuguese. I have also made friends with like-minded studends from different universities.

Huang Xiaohua, from Tianjin, China
48e8b25a8ae3aef708c1ce4377917a21-sz_336306.JPG@1l_640w The course provides a perfect platform to learn the Portuguese language. Earlier I visited Brazil and that experience made me develop a strong interest in the Portuguese language. We don’t really have the kind of language environment in Hong Kong that is conducive to learning Portuguese, so I chose the Portuguese department at UM for further studies.

Pasky Ho, from Hong Kong
4ece5fb99e913288dfcf83b8df7580aa-sz_483990.JPG@1l_640w The Portuguese Language Summer Course offered by UM is very famous. The course provides a very good opportunity to learn more about the cultures of Macao and Portugal. I’ll definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Amado, from East Timor

 

The 30th Portuguese Language Summer Course (2016)

 

The 29th Portuguese Language Summer Course (2015)

Photo Gallery